FEELINGS 

Life is so hard to explain for me as a 13 year old. I might think I feel one thing but when I think about what how I feel I couldn’t have been more wrong.

It’s so weird, sometimes we can all have so many feelings, and other times I can’t even tell how or what I feel.
When I feel physical pain, it obviously hurts but I feel like I can and will always deal with it. Today at school I was showing my friend my bruise from when I feel on Saturday and she as a joke poked it, she thought I’d Flinch but I didn’t so she did it harder, harder and harder, I felt it, it hurt, I did not care, I don’t know why.

I feel like being  ””’sad””’ the whole time, made me feel like this, probably not, but its what I think

It’s honestly so hard to describe what I feel.
-Katie 

Leave a Reply

