#ithinkpart2 SOCIETY 

In my eyes, everything is messed up, but not everyone knows it.
Every person continues with their normal life, if its living in a mansion or living homeless, they carry on with their daily lives until they cannot take it anymore or when they die naturally (when I say naturally I mean a sickness or  old age killed them) or just if anything happens, which to me is boring.

I envy people who are actually happy with life and not faking a smile, how is it even possible?
Rant over.
Okay, that is all for today I know it might be a sensitive topic or it just boring or does not make sense (probably all). Also sorry I haven’t been active with writing these, school is just boring and tires me so I either forget about this or am too tired to write)


– Katie 

Leave a Reply

